Officers and members of the board of St Mary's School of Sagada Inc [SMSSI]

SMSSI Formally Organized.

The Saint Mary's School of Sagada, Incorporated [SMSSI] was formally organized last November 2, 2003 at the Killip's Residence, Danonoy, Sagada, Mountain Province, Philippines. 

Under a Memorandum of Agreement [MOA] with the Episcopal Diocese of Northern Philippines,  SMSSI will take over the administration of St. Mary's School, Sagada, Mountain Province, Philippines.

[Click on History to read related narrative]

Engr. Rufino Bomasang was unanimously elected Chairman of the Board. Other officers elected were:

  • Mayor Thomas Killip - Vice Chairman
  • Ms. Rhoda Bondad - Treasurer
  • Bernice [Aquino] See - Secretary

The following were voted Members of the Board:

3-year terms
  • Engr. Rufino Bomasang
  • Mayor Thomas Killip
  • Ms. Rhoda Bondad
2-year terms:
  • Atty. Inglay Fokno
  • Atty. Valentine Daoas
  • Atty. Hugh Gayman
1-year terms:
  • Bishop Malecdan
  • The Rev. Henry Kiley
  • Mr. Thomas Bayogan

To make decisions in the interim that the Board  is not in sitting, an Executive Committee was created with the following as members:

  • Mayor Thomas Killip - Chair
  • Ms. Rhoda Bondad
  • Atty Valentine Daoas
  • Bishop Malecdan

To those interested in the details of the organizational meeting, click on ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING.

© 2019   Created by Fountainhead.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service